Styret og Komitéleder 2014-15

Author:
Knut (Søraas)
Published on:
18.06.2014
Abstract:

For Rotaryåret 2014-15 ledes Oslo Vest Rotary Klubb av følgende Styre og Komitéledere:

Content:

Styret

Verv                                     

 Navn                                           

 Telefon      

 ePost                                   

President

 Knut Sverre Søraas

 413 77 404

 knut.soraas@gmail.com

Visepresident

 Per Erik Strømsø

 928 97 149

 per.erik.stromso@online.no

Sekretær

 Eva Ervik

 913 53 557

 eva.ervik@hotmail.com

Kasserer

 Britt Helene Sunde Trondsen

 918 32 738

 britt_h_sunde@hotmail.com

Past President

 Eivald M. Q. Røren

 908 51 140

 emroeren@frisurf.no

TRF Representant

 Tor Petter Gulbrandsen

 911 37 228

 tpgulb@gmail.com

Komitéledere

Komité                                 

 Navn                                        

 Telefon     

 ePost                                           

Kommunikasjonskomité

 Agnes Beathe Steen Fosse

 952 45 745

 agnes@noks.no

Medlemskomité

 Per Gustav Lindeberg

 950 20 540

 pe-gl@online.no

Org.- & Økonomikomité

 Dag Angelsgår

 909 24 846

 dag.angelskar@gmail.com

Programkomité

 Hildegunn Åslaug Bomnes

 918 94 973

 hildegunnbomnes@hotmail.com

Prosjektkomitéer

     Rotary YOUNG FRIENDS

 Erik Holbæk Jørol

 928 92 858

 erik@jorol.no

     Turkammeratene

 Haakon Haraldsrud Eriksen

 971 60 208

 haakon@haraldsrud.no

     Pachauri II

 Per Erik Strømsø

 928 97 149

 per.erik.stromso@online.no

     Yrkesnettverk

 Britt Helene Sunde Trondsen

 918 32 738

 britt-h.trondsen@telenor.com

##################################################### #####################################################